procrastinator deluxe

So, yeah...

I should:
¤ Call E and go over, I'm gonna pin in a top for her and then fix it for tonight.
¤ get dressed... still wearing PJ's and it's almost 4PM...
¤ get some writing done on the stuff I got back from my beta
¤ clean up the mess of a house i live in
¤ load the pictures I took yesterday, of D fishing with his granma, and my feet in the sun...

We're going out tonight. Don't particularlu feel like it, surprise surprise, but I guess there's nothing i can do, a promise is a promise. I really should make an effort to not be so freakin unsocial all the time.
D is playing Dungeons & Dragons with his friends, in a local bombshelter, burried under ground...
I was semi-productive... I loaded all glasses into the dishwasher, loaded and started the washing mashine and then even hung the laundry when it was done.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0