vardag/back to normal

Or somewhat like it at least.
Don't think I'm gonna give up this writing in english for a while tough, feels nice. Been a long time since I actually wrote something (at all...) in this language. My spelling is horrific, thank you God for creating the creators of SpellCheck and Nordsted's dictionary they are lifesavers!

I stayed at home today to, even tough I never got really sick yesterday. Still I was exhausted when I woke up. Called the others at work (they started early) who told me to stay at home since there were no work today =)

Right now I'm trying to cure my "Twilight obsession" by joining a discussion board: the Twilight Lexicon. It's very new to my, very different form of forum than I'm used to. I do try thou.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0