part 2...

So, still spellbound...
But for some reason it has been easier today, not so all consuming as it has been since last Sunday when I started reading. It might be because I read a review of breaking dawn that were full of spoilers (I didn't care) so I'm now less anxious about Bella's faith.

But honestly? I think it's 'cause I got to write it out. This is so hard to describe, and even harder to describe in swedish (ha,ha, can't find the words in my own language) to people who just don't care for the fantasy genre, which is basically all my friends. Doesn't make it better that I start to cry, thinking about the books...
Now  that has nothing to do with the books really, even though I cried throughout the last quarter of eclipse. That I believe has to do with the decision Bella and Edward made to get married, since I've got my own wedding coming up on Christmas eve.

So I'm gonna write more, to humor myself, since this isn't a very well visited page (according to my statistics) and I really don't care if anyone wants to read about it =)

I'm going to list why I think I relate so much to some of the characters in eclipse:

Bella:
Well, first of all, I'm a girl =) I'm clumsy, stumble alot (currently having a sprained ankle to prove it), I have a lot of her dilemmas which I don't wanna focus on here and last I have depressions. They're not so bad as they once were, since I found out why I have them (PCO) and could stop worrying that I was mano-depressive.
Some of the situations this girl puts her self in feels very familiar. The wonderful gift of getting so angry I start to cry I wouldn't mind loosing.

Jacob:
OK, I admit, I fell in love with him immediately. Since he shares so many traits with the man I'm marrying in 10 weeks, maybe thats not so hard to understand =) Haven't seen him turn into a wolf yet thou =)

Rosalie:
Chocker? She dislikes Bella for giving up the possibility to have children, since she suffer from being deprived of that possibility herself. With the PCO making my life a misery (some days) I can absolutely understand her longing for children and can only imagine how it must feel to know that you'll live with that forever =..(

Edward:
He reminds me of a friend who seem to believe that I'm a delicate flower... Ofcourse he's the perfect gentleman to all females, but he always hold us (me and the rest of the girls) a bit higher in reguard and seems bent on protecting us from all the dangers presented on a nightclub dancefloor, like elbows, jumping people, drinks on the danceflor splashing around and so on and so on...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0